Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (54)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(54)
    • 5 Csillag(45)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/03/2017

    Beautiful led-spiral lamps. I purchased 4 of the warm-white type, 16 Watt. They came very well packed, see picture, in a professional shipping wrapping. They are very bright and the light color is nice to eyes. I used them for my 4 lanterns outside home, they are wonderful looking, see the pictures. Pricing very good as usual. thank you Bang Good!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2020

    Megérkeztek a termékek.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/07/2017

    good product value for price high Quality , fast shipment Value for price

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2017

    רעיון יפה אור מצויין שווה תמורה למחיר

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2021

    Megcsinálja a munkát!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/10/2019

    I have ordered two of these to replace similar, conventional "energy saving" bulbs. So far they are a good replacement, work well, the only negative point is the unpleasant sharp light if you happen to look at them directly (which is common at led strip lights) - could be softened by opaque plastic. It would also cover up the "cheap" look of the bulbs with the rolled up led strip inside. But so far, they work.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/11/2017

    These bulbs are bright -- not as bright as advertised, maybe, but definitely very bright considering the relatively low cost and the low power consumption. Still, there are a lot of LED bulbs out there, and if you're buying these, it's probably because of their unusual shape. They're like imitation CFL bulbs, which is strange but kind of cool. I like them. They do look cool, and they are definitely brighter than an average 75W or probably 100W incandescent, and more efficient. But put them where people will see them, because they'll make people look twice.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/10/2017

    These bulbs aren't quite as bright as I expected, but they look very cool and work well, with a good color and clean esthetic. Very stylish. A CFL bulb of similar output would cost about twice as much, use more power, produce more waste heat, and die sooner. So what's not to like? I'll order at least one more of these.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2017

    Ampoule originale. J'ai commandé une 30W mais je suis un peu déçu du rendu en Lumens je pense que c'est moins de 3000 par rapport aux repères que j'ai chez moi. A mon avis c'est plutôt 2000 ou 2500 maximum. L'ampoule chauffe rapidement mais ça va encore. Par contre je suis bluffé j'ai échappé l'ampoule sur le sol lino. Le verre n'a pas du tout éclaté. Sans doute un coup de chance.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2017

    Although thread is correct size the electronics base of the bulb is very wide at 60mm and won't fit into our ceiling recessed fittings. the whole bulb is physically much large than equivalent flourescent ones. worth a try but too big.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.23
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.62
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$31.17
    • US$8.07
    • US$36.79
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$13.85
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.19
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$6.29
    • US$21.93