Vásárlói vélemények

4.89 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (9)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(9)
    • 5 Csillag(8)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 15/04/2018

    Very good squishy toy. Cool cat, nice in the hands and smells good. We recommend that you like it. Thank you!

    Hozzászólások
  • 16/10/2018

    Did not receive this same face. My students are first, second, and third graders. The ones I received had a mean look in the eyes. I ended up giving them to someone else much older. Adults like the mean eye look. My granddaughter was even afraid of the one I gave her. She gave it back to me. No loss, the quality is so good I gave them to an adult.

    Hozzászólások
  • 10/11/2017

    This squishy is ADORABLE. There is one slight problem though, as i am gifting this away I would like it to have 0 defects, but its fine if it does. Its just the that the bow is really ripped off of the kittens head.

    Hozzászólások
  • 08/09/2017

    Thank you for my squishy cat kitten. It is so cute, very squishy, and slow rising. I love it so much. I love the color, Its face expression is so adorable.

    Hozzászólások
  • 30/04/2018

    All the kids at the party wanted one. Age group 6 through 9 years old. Adults liked squeezing these squishes. Thank you Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
  • 22/10/2018

    Face is a bit creepy. Head got defected within the first week.

    Hozzászólások
  • Bernard
    CH
    25/06/2018

    thank you!

    Hozzászólások
  • 03/10/2017

    Very soft

    Hozzászólások
  • 06/09/2017

    Very slow

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,175
    • Ft1,758
    • Ft2,051
    • Ft2,051
    • Ft2,051
    • Ft10,946
    • Ft3,225
    • Ft2,638
    • Ft1,758
    • Ft2,932
    • Ft2,051
    • Ft2,051
    • Ft921
    • Ft3,419
    • Ft2,051
    • Ft4,106
    • Ft1,464
    • Ft5,494