Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (190)
  • Kép (25)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(190)
    • 5 Csillag(160)
    • 4 Csillag(24)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • VIP1
    AU
    02/12/2018

    This squishy is amazing!! It smells like strawberries and is so so so soft! I have over 100 squishies and this would have to be somewhere in my top 3 softest. I definitely suggest you buy this squishy!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/10/2018

    this squishy is soo soft!! it is not really that slow rising ( 5 sec ) it smells so good! but overr all i love this squishy!! i did expect for it to be bigger but thats ok 😭😍😍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/06/2020

    Ez a nyálkás 4-5 hónap alatt jött Covid miatt. Ez elég puha, de van egy 3 másodperces emelkedés, ami egy kicsit kiábrándító, hogy is volt egy könnyű kémiai illata. Tiszta csomagban érkezett, de egy perc alatt visszatért eredeti formájába.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2018

    It’s pretty good kinda dance but soft at the same time. I was also expecting for its original packinging but instead I got a clear plastic bag and I thought it was going to be licensed by squishy fun I don’t believe this is the real one and it took longer than expected my other squi#y I ordered hasn’t come and it has been like a month or two but overall I would saiy it’s ok oh and also the white cake that I ordered the actuall cake part was yellow and not pink like it said

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2018

    my favorite squishy in my collection! kinda of a vanilla smell (30+ seconds to rise completely)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/05/2018

    I love this squishy it is so slow rising and soft its my favourite squishy I have ordered on banggood so far.. considering I live far away from where the squishies are sent from it came pretty quickly it came the next week after ordering.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2017

    this was a very good squishy it came in 2 weeks and I live in Australia and if is soon slow rising and cute like and if smells like a bakery I did order the pink and white one and they gave me the yellow and white one but that's okay BC I wanted the yellow and white one more so BUY THIS SQUISHY

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2018

    I loved it was so slow rising and soft

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2018

    smells like sweet bread. Really cute. It’s a really good size.Really slow rising. This is my new favorite. I really recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/12/2019

    I got this squishy in the complete wrong colour i ordered white and yellow but i got white and pink and it also did not come with original packaging, but really squishy im still very grateful

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.38
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.56
    • US$18.47
    • US$17.31
    • US$5.34
    • US$6.02
    • US$21.93
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$25.29
    • US$9.19
    • US$5.74
    • US$25.29
    • US$7.19
    • US$16.16