Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (199)
  • Kép (24)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(199)
    • 5 Csillag(178)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(7)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/09/2016

    I've built and flown all of the Black Flyers: V1, V1.1 and V2. The V1 Is an excellent flyer, but the packaging means that some of the carbon can be broken in the post. The V1.1 and the V2 have improved packaging and a better wing fixing. The V1.1 is very similar to the V1 buthas an increased wing chord giving more wing area. Getting to the V2, it goes together well but, like the V1.1 it has a flat plate wing(s) which require great care in covering to avoid warping. It also means that the lack of wing section combined with the all flying tailplane means that the elevator is very sensitive and trim is critical. Both the V1.1 and V2 have a tendency to 'tuck' and dive into the ground. I feel that this is a design fault and they should have retained the cambered wing. On a value for money basis, you can't beat any of them. Weights with battery: V1 13.5 gm, V1.1 18 gm, V2 18 gm. All covered with tissue, not the supplied film.

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2020

    Sehr guter und einfach zu bauende Hallenflieger.Die größte Herausforderung sind die winzigen Bauteile insbesondere die Flächenbefestigungsschrauben.Das Flugverhalten des fertigen Fliegers ist tadellos.Mit 1S 160mAh bringt das Leichtgewicht gerade mal 23g auf die Waage.Der Motor hat auch ausreichend Leistung und es ist auch mal ein Looping auf kleinstem Radius möglich.Der Schwerpunkt paßt und es sind lange Flugzeiten machbar.

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2017

    This model went together following the downloaded instructions. As mentioned by others the hardest part was fixing the tiny self tapping screws. Get yourself a very small phillips screwdriver, fit a piece of heat shrink tube on the end to hold the screws while you screw them in. Do all this over a tray with soft cloth inside or you may lose them! I covered my model in crushed silver mylar - to save a little weight and make it look different from the others. It flew dead straight from my hand the first time that I flew it. It flies on half power. It circles tightly and loops easily. Great little model.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2016

    Took about 3 hours to put together. Instructions are lacking of course, I ended up using the electronics from a crashed E-Flite SBach so I'm running its a little faster and heavier than it should be but flies pretty good for 19.99. Use a little super glue and this thing can take a crash for sure.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/05/2020

    Megkaptam a tárgyat, de sajnos nincs utasítás, hogyan kell megépíteni a gépet, Kérlek, hadd tudjam, hogy kell csinálni Köszönöm a segítséget tekintettel

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2017

    Everything in the kit went together well. Used 3M spray on adhesive on the wings, tailplane and rudder CF assembies, then stretching the mylar covering on a flat board, and then dropping each assembly onto the mylar. Use a sharp craft knife and run around the outside of each assembly. Quite tricky getting the screws into the blocks that hold the wings in place, but got there in the end. Some more information or recommendations regarding ESC and receiver and servos would be good though

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/05/2020

    Nehéz megépíteni, nagyon apró részek. De ha kész, csodálatosan néz ki.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/06/2020

    FALSO, UNA ESTAFA, EL ARTICULO QUE COMPRE YO PONIA CLARAMENTE QUE ESTABAN TODAS LAS PIEZAS INCLUIDAS SOLO HABIA QUE MONTARLAS. BUENO PUES EL PEDIDO LLEGA EN UN SACO SIN INSTRUCCIONES NI NADA Y SIN NINGUN COMPONENTE ELECTRICO PARA SU MANEJO SALVO EL MOTOR ELECTRICO PROPULSOR. TOTAL QUE ME METO EN EL MISMO ARTICULO QUE COMPRE YO ( EN EL QUE CLARAMENTE PONIA QUE VENIA CON TODO) Y YA NO EXISTE. ME PONEN OTRO ANUNCIO CON EL MISMO ARTICULO PONIENDO QUE NO VIENE CON ESAS PIEZAS ADEMAS DE PONERTE QUE LO RECIBES EN 10 DIAS Y CASI DOS MESES ESTUVE ESPERANDO POR ESTA ESTAFA. SEGUN CREO SE COMPRO A CHINA Y CURIOSAMENTE LAS DEVOLUCIONES DE ARTICULOS CHINOS NO SE HACEN. TOTAL: DENUNCIA A LA POLICIA NACIONAL CON TODOS LOS DATOS. (QUE OBVIAMENTE TENGO EN PANTALLAZOS) UNOS SINVERGÜENZAS.

    Hozzászólások (6)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/10/2016

    The plane arrived in good shape. I plan on using the parts as spares for the plane I have for indoor flying. Neat design, very delicate, but slow flyer for indoor use.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2020

    When I open the delivery feel very puzzle but when i look at yhe motor and propeller I realized it should be a plane. It's really compact. Hope can completed the assembly. Thank you seller and Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.80
    • US$59.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$25.29
    • US$109.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$43.69
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.10
    • US$113.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$99.99