Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (66)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(66)
    • 5 Csillag(59)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/03/2018

    Good quality and works well. Would buy again. good price value ratio, easy handling I can only recommend....

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2019

    très bonne qualité. je recommande ce produit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/11/2017

    nice for quick measurements on wood, plastic, paper etc. in 10s of mm.Press the anvil down, without putting anything in between and zero the dial by turning it at the rim.Now you can take measurements.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/10/2017

    Every OK

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/04/2017

    Super

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2017

    Bon produit

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2017

    Correspond à la description

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/07/2019

    Wow for the money i don’t know how they do it this little calliper is great and it works good it’s an amazing little quick reference tool that gets the job done and it’s accurate too i love it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/03/2019

    Not very accurate. I compared this tool to a similar tool in the leather shop and this tool is not very accurate. .5 to 1 mm difference between a known accurate thickness gauge and this one. If the inaccuracy didn't constantly change this would be a very good tool for the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/09/2017

    I really like this tool. Great addition for my workshop.The trigger doesn't feel really "smooth" when operated. But for the low price, that's ok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft10 556
    • Ft25 489
    • Ft3 639
    • Ft13 836
    • Ft2 765
    • Ft10 556
    • Ft24 033
    • Ft3 465
    • Ft3 150
    • Ft8 195
    • Ft5 042
    • Ft18 915
    • Ft4 726
    • Ft20 807
    • Ft6 303
    • Ft5 042
    • Ft5 953