Vásárlói vélemények

5 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (24)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(24)
    • 5 Csillag(24)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 16/04/2021

    Chegou dentro do tempo esperado. A qualidade do som é verdadeiro HI-FI, aconselho vivamente a comprar. Tenha a tocar umas colunas vintage Coral 10 SA-3. Muito Bom

    Hozzászólások
  • 17/12/2020

    Jó hang. A taktikai egység jól működik. A hang egy kicsit háttérzaj, de ez rendben van ezen az áron. A Bass nehéz.

    Hozzászólások
  • 10/09/2020

    iv próbáltam ezt néhány pre-minőségű hangszórók, és ez hajtja őket nulla probléma, mint néhány, aki hozzászokott nagyon magas minőségű valójában meglepett, hogy milyen jól hangzik, mint 9/10, és a legtöbb ember, Nem fogják tudni megkülönböztetni egy teljes méretű erősítőtől. 9/10 hang 10/10 ár minőség 8/10

    Hozzászólások
  • 25/06/2020

    I used this to get my 44 year old Wharfedale Linton 3XPs out of safe storage and back into action as a Bluetooth sound setup. Bloomin heck, this is sounding really good. The amp is excellent, just a wee Lego job to put together. Find a suitable PSU, I used an old laptop power brick cranking out 20V, and it pairs up with my phone and my tablet straight away, and provides a really hifi sound stage. The treble and bass adjustments are very effective too. Just don't crank it up to max, or you will get distortion, which suits me fine as I (no longer) like to have the walls of my room bouncing around in sympathy with my speaker cones. I am VERY pleased with this amp.

    Hozzászólások
  • 06/05/2021

    Impressive little amplifier. Played from my desktop standard sound output using Technics SB-CH610GC-K speakers at 6 ohm 50 Watt RMS with 12 Volt supply. The sound is very good, with the bass treble adjustment absolutely do it for me. I have 50% hearing loss on the higher sound spectrum, and this just bring back much enjoyment of music for me. The basic computer equalizer settings is just not good enough, even with a normal 2.1 PC sound system. THANKS

    Hozzászólások
  • 03/03/2021

    Wow, very impressive! It's tiny but has remarkable output and tonal clarity, and virtually noiseless at decent volumes. I'm using this module to drive the output of my PC soundcard. I have several synth/MIDI keyboards driving virtual instruments such as pianos and flutes, and I was after a decent amp to drive my speakers to get a decent, natural sound while I'm playing, at a decent volume. This does the job really well, good definition and frequency response. I'm driving two different sets of speakers via a toggle switch: Yamaha bookshelf speakers rated at 50W and a pair of floor JBL speakers, which are around 80W; the module effortlessly pumps into these, ample volume for my needs, and would be ample for say driving a lounge sound system or keyboard amp. NO speaker thump when switching on/off....big tick! The circuit board has a solid, robust feel to it. You need to mount a small, supplied heat sink, but it has an adhesive strip; easy to do. The circuitry is housed in a metal casing which you put together with a few screws. However the rear and sides are open - that is needed I assume, to maximise air flow to keep the unit from overheating, for, as you can see, there is no massive heatsink. Sockets and cable connectors feel solid. Bass/treble/volume controls are silky smooth. Power supply - the Banggood description explains the pros and cons of different supply voltages and speaker impedance. MY TIP: I found a spare Toshiba laptop AC adaptor (19V and 3.42Amps) and the plug exactly fits the amp module and socket polarity, and that is plenty of juice to pump 8 ohm, 50W+ speakers. Buying a separate power supply of similar specs will set you back maybe 2 times the cost of the amp itself! Be mindful of the open sides - keep out of reach of young kids with small fingers!! Keep loose wires and small metal objects from it. Also, for extended use at high volume, you should consider leaving plenty of space around it to maximise heat dissipation.

    Hozzászólások
  • 07/02/2021

    Jó magasság- és mélységszabályozás, erőteljes, nagyon erős basszus és ellentétben a még olcsóbb, hasonlóan épített erősítő táblák nélkül „részleges ház" (felső, alsó, elülső) alumínium alig zaj. Ezért ez a rész talán az egyetlen ésszerű megoldás egy nagyon, nagyon olcsó erősítőt, amely rendelkezik a vevőkészülékkel.

    Hozzászólások
  • 10/11/2020

    Polecam. Bardzo dobry wzmacniacz. Dźwięk soczysty i niezwykle naturalny ,subufer zbędny basu wystarczy. Do słuchania muzyki średnio głośno idealny. HiFi

    Hozzászólások
  • 09/11/2020

    Teljesen szétszerelve érkezik, nincs kézi, de nagyon intuitív, még a Philips kulcshoz is eljut. A hang jó, a minőség összességében dicséretes az árért.

    Hozzászólások
  • 06/03/2021

    Nagy eszköz. A 12v és 2.6A tápegység és a terhelés 8 ohm, hang beavatkozás nélkül.

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,738
    • Ft4,602
    • Ft3,451
    • Ft6,041
    • Ft8,343
    • Ft2,875
    • Ft930
    • Ft4,314
    • Ft9,497
    • Ft5,753
    • Ft3,451
    • Ft25,898
    • Ft3,451
    • Ft4,602
    • Ft7,480
    • Ft5,753
    • Ft4,602
    • Ft11,509