Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (33)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(33)
    • 5 Csillag(29)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/07/2018

    El citado pedido llego roto su embalaje para este producto es muy malo ya que no tiene ninguna rigidez en un tipo de producto tan frágil solicitó devolución de dinero o si me mandan otro q sea en otro tipo de paquete mas rígido para la protección del mismo.Un saludo envió fotos y vídeo. Esperando noticias de ustedes un saludo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/06/2019

    came quickly, love the item. snappy speeds, 4g LTE works exceptionally.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2019

    Foi devolvida para vcs

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2021

    Az én hibámból rendeltem el

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/01/2021

    Well packaged, no hole for the shelfie camera. Fast delivery.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2019

    First screen protector sent appeared to be damaged in shipping. Banggood sent a replacement free of charge, express mail and the replacement is in perfect condition. Very easy to apply, but understandably delicate as it is real tempered glass. Crystal clear. Works very well on Alldocube M5S. Does not have hole for camera, which is likely better in the long term.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2020

    I recommend a quick delivery. Very well protected glass. Everything as ordered. (PL) Polecam, szybka dostawa. Szkło bardzo dobrze zabezpieczone. Wszystko zgodnie z zamówieniem.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2019

    Though it was low-price, it was high-quality. It could be spread beautifully without an air bubble. Good goods.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2019

    Materiale ricevuto entro i tempi indicati al momento dell'ordine senza problemi. Funziona bene

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2019

    En cuestión de gustos el mundo es un pañuelo, así que aunque a mi no me guste la funda, no significa que sea mala ni mucho menos...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 220
    • Ft3 220
    • Ft7 139
    • Ft8 269
    • Ft3 220
    • Ft3 578
    • Ft6 182
    • Ft4 652
    • Ft3 252
    • Ft2 627
    • Ft4 652
    • Ft2 275
    • Ft5 043
    • Ft4 652
    • Ft4 294
    • Ft2 861
    • Ft3 220
    • Ft1 624