Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (159)
  • Kép (10)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(159)
    • 5 Csillag(142)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/03/2017

    Really liking it so far, good spin time around 3minutes max

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/09/2017

    bom leve e gira muito!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2018

    Good common aluminium spinner

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2017

    Tricorn game. The material is pleasant to the touch, the wheel is very smooth: a beautiful object to handle.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/05/2017

    I have both this spinner and the more usual plastic version. This is the one my kids and I prefer as it is smaller which suits kids hands far better than the plastic style. Plus the bearing is very good and it spins for a long time (even though it is much lighter that the plastic one I own). It is so much better I have just ordered 2 more. Highly recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/04/2017

    This is a nice small metal spinner for those kids or adults with smaller fingers. It is also well balanced and with just a tad wobble, nothing noticeable until you start to flip it around then you feel it.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2017

    But. Is too light in my point of view. Spinning not longer than 1 minute. But with one hand no problem. I like it. Easy and nice spinner...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/06/2017

    This is a great little spinner that's lightweight and spins easily. The alloy provides durability and also being a little smaller than most it's great for smaller hands of young kids.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/04/2017

    I can fidget away and save my sanity!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2017

    This is an amazing hand spinner. I would definitely recommend this hand spinner and i have. If you are not sure which colour to get choose the silver as it is unpainted and what you are seeing is the colour of the metal and if you scratch it it will be less noticeable than if you were to buy a colored one as there is no paint that can be removed therefore the scratch will not change the color of the affected area.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.31
    • US$9.99
    • US$31.17
    • US$13.85
    • US$9.23
    • US$16.16
    • US$15.00
    • US$15.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.07
    • US$11.54
    • US$8.07
    • US$20.78
    • US$12.69
    • US$8.99
    • US$34.99