Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (20)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(20)
    • 5 Csillag(19)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/09/2017

    Demorou 3 meses para chegar no Brasil (fortaleza - ceará). Material e qualidade razoável ainda sim valeu a pena! Coube iPhone 7 \0/

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2014

    Its been 3 weeks & i have yet to receive. I was really looking forward to getting this item.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/07/2013

    I highly recommend this item! My friends all adore it so much I ordered these a few more times. The colors are just too cute. :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2014

    Very good quality I put a lot of things in the pink color is very pretty, it is solid. I recommend

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/05/2014

    I love the wallet, i ordered the color blue and i like it very much. The shipping was also very fast, only 5 workdays.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2014

    I bought the blue colors wallet and it came in perfect condition! The color is beautiful and the quality is great! I love it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/10/2013

    This product fits the description, very quickly delivered. thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2013

    Very good. I recommend this wallet, it is beautiful, perfect.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2013

    it's a great purse! excellent quality! looks like the picture. thank you!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/11/2013

    The product is of good quality, and the color was what I had asked.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft8 325
    • Ft10 216
    • Ft8 702
    • Ft12 111
    • Ft7 188
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft10 216
    • Ft14 382
    • Ft10 216
    • Ft5 569
    • Ft5 569
    • Ft13 107
    • Ft6 431
    • Ft14 002
    • Ft12 435
    • Ft46 939