Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (199)
  • Kép (24)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(199)
    • 5 Csillag(195)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/02/2019

    Les càmeres de Foxeer mai deceben. Reacciona rapidament al canvi de llum. Imatge clara i definida. Gran qualitat en tots els components. Molts petits caragols de diferent llargada, cosa que s'agraeix. I el suport fa que sigui fàcil d'instal•lar i quedi ben agafada. Gran càmera a molt bon preu! -------------------------------- Foxeer cams never disappoint. Reacts rapidly to the change of light. Clear and defined image. Great quality in all components. Many small screws of different length, which is appreciated. And the support makes it easy to install and get it tight. Great cam at great price!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/08/2018

    - Handles all Li-ion cell sizes - Nice display - Current indicator always on 0.5A - Sharp, precise 4.20V cutoff, no overcharging - 500 mA max. charging current per charging bay

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2018

    В деле еще не проверил не на чем пока.Исправность проверил включив в сеть.Внешне заработал.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2017

    Work fine and delivered so quickly to Argentine! Funciona excelente y ademas el envío fue muy rápido a Argentina (unos 15 días). Marca la cantidad de amperaje (que es constante 0.5 a) y la carga total que demando la carga completa. No tiene función de corriente de descarga tener en cuenta eso. Lo demás es muy bueno.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/11/2016

    Хорошая упаковка, приятный чехол, кабель USB-microUSB, инструкция и гарантия на 1 год (сомневаюсь, что буду по гарантии обратно отсылать на Сейшельские острова:) - обзоров на ютубе на девайс много, показано, что зарядка даже оживляет уже дохлые аккумуляторы. Сама зарядка сделана качественно, чувствуется, что не на коленке :) Брал для зарядки акк-в 18650 - пока все работает на отлично.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2015

    Bonjour, Matériel reçu ce jour et j'ai pu le tester avec une 18 650. Matériel très bien fini, même le glissière sont graissée avec une graisse siliconée. trois indicateurs, le voltage liè à la charge, l’ampérage, et pour finir et là c'est le top le le nombre de mAh totale rechargé dans l'accu! le colis reçu était bien emballé et comprenait la notice, la carte de garantie, un petit sac de rangement bien solide le chargeur et le câble usb. à noter que le descriptif n'est pas complet, le chargeur prend les format suivants10 440. 14500. 14650. 16340. 17670.18350. 18490. 18500. 18650. 18700. 22650. 26650. Je recommande ce super chargeur et le site pour le prix et la qualité du matériel.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/04/2018

    It is a well made piece of work. Bigger then I thought, but still compact enough as a charger with a screen. I use it to charge my 26650 5000mah EBL batteries. 0.5A current is a little bit small which takes it a few hours to fully charge my batteries. I believe it is because of that smaller current might be more accurate to measure the real capacity. Small current's another benefit is that the charger and batteries are barely heat up during charging. The only con is that I did not receive the little bag, which is not a huge deal.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Microbd
    FR
    13/08/2018

    L'affichage est très pratique, affiche le courant de charge, les tensions des 2 accus et le courant injecté dans chaque accus.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/10/2019

    Good charger and good quality!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2018

    stops charging when fully charged

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.23
    • US$97.02
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$21.99
    • US$24.26
    • US$25.40
    • US$16.90
    • US$31.75
    • US$36.95
    • US$12.69
    • US$28.69
    • US$32.34
    • US$57.70
    • US$23.90
    • US$11.99
    • US$54.04
    • US$13.85