Vásárlói vélemények

4.95 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (39)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(39)
    • 5 Csillag(37)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 11/03/2020

    nice product

    Hozzászólások
  • 27/03/2016

    Nice tiny useful

    Hozzászólások
  • 07/03/2021

    jó minőségű!!

    Hozzászólások
  • 03/01/2017

    This module is thinner than the usual. Standard I2C address is 0x20. It is not immediately visible, but A0,A1,A2 are physically connected to low. So to set up a different address you have to cut the connection, and solder desired pin to high. Also it is using nonstandard addresses, so instead of the original liquidcrystal i2c library you have to use this: https://github.com/t3chguy/LiquidCrystal_I2C_GY

    Hozzászólások
  • 23/01/2019

    I had few LCD and I was in need to spare some Arduino pins to use them for the I&C and i found this adapter as a good way of doing it. Like it and it worth the money i paid. Although, the adjustable trimmer might be a little bigger :)

    Hozzászólások (1)
  • 19/02/2020

    Alacsony minőségű és nehezen hegeszthető modul. Nem ajánlom ezt a modellt. Túl könnyen törik el, és ha forrasztani kezd, a másik modult is tönkreteszi.

    Hozzászólások
  • 02/08/2019

    Es un adaptador para simplificar la conexión con el microcontrolador, menos cables y más pines libres para usar y sin la complejidad del bus spi para conectar varias pantallas.

    Hozzászólások
  • 09/06/2015

    The interface works great, it took me some time to find the right Arduino library that can be found at : http://hmario.home.xs4all.nl/arduino/LiquidCrystal_I2C/LiquidCrystal_I2C.zip

    Hozzászólások
  • 26/04/2016

    Pas mal mais le prix est le double voir le triple des concurrents. A ce prix-ci, on reçois un LCD avec chez les autres. Mais, merci quand même ....

    Hozzászólások (2)
  • 1100F
    FR
    02/12/2015

    great product, very compact, works at the first connection. The pins for the address are tiny. I recommend

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,207
    • Ft3,790
    • Ft12,836
    • Ft3,283
    • Ft2,040
    • Ft2,040
    • Ft2,040
    • Ft872
    • Ft2,915
    • Ft4,082
    • Ft8,459
    • Ft3,790
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft2,040
    • Ft3,790
    • Ft2,915
    • Ft28,301
    • Ft2,040