Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (64)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(64)
    • 5 Csillag(59)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/07/2019

    the battery look fine and works good and very powerful but I can't charge wit my original Lipo charger from jbl cheetah now I wait for a nieuw charger

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2017

    Приехал достаточно быстро. Внешний вид на 4 из 5. на выходе проводов может попасть грязь или влага под оболочку. Надо дополнительно изолировать изолентой или термоусадкой. Напряжение по банкам 3,94v, 3,96v, 395v. За свои деньги нормально.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/07/2019

    Tres bonne batterie, équilibrage des cellules correctes, livré avec une alarme qui se branche sur la prise d’équilibrage et qui se déclenche suivant le voltage désiré. prise d’équilibrage protégée par un insert plastique.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2018

    Fast shipping, excellent quality. Perform flawlessly on my FX-79 FPV platform. 35 min runtimes. Great for the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2017

    De momento funciona perfectamente tal y como se describe es algo más grande de lo que pensaba pero esta bien.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/05/2018

    nice

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/07/2017

    Je recommande ce produit. La qualités est excellente et le service de Banggood parfait!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/07/2017

    These are a very good battery came well balanced half charged well packed and a battery meter what else could you ask for well a 12% discount on top .I have batteries from a Hobby store that every thinks are king and there batteries swell up like the Hindenburg on a flight to New York.and the cost a arm and a leg . Not these not a problem so far and do not expect there will be.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/12/2017

    Аккум брался для зарядки других аккумов в поле. Со своей задачей справляется. Реальная емкость 7700-7800 мА. В Комплекте очень громкая и настраиваемая пищалка. Состоит из 6 батарей, т.е. реальная конфигурация - 3s2p.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18gsir
    CA
    27/08/2017

    The pictures show it having 10 awg power wires. the battery i got has 12 awg wiring. I'm using this battery as a car jumper pack, so the 12 awg power wires are a limiting factor now. otherwise, this is a good battery so far. jump started 2 cars with ease. just the 12 awg power wires feel warm after jump starting vs the 10 awg jumper wire adapter I had made for this.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft21 482
    • Ft13 240
    • Ft8 195
    • Ft20 753
    • Ft15 292
    • Ft13 470
    • Ft22 068
    • Ft23 304
    • Ft10 087
    • Ft14 927
    • Ft20 807
    • Ft34 365
    • Ft3 623
    • Ft13 870
    • Ft2 910
    • Ft10 402
    • Ft7 564
    • Ft4 367