Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (131)
  • Kép (12)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(131)
    • 5 Csillag(114)
    • 4 Csillag(11)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 13/02/2017

    Recebi as lâmpadas dia 09 e após testes todas estavam funcionando. Alto ganho de brilho e diferença notável no ambiente. Com certeza estarei verificando nos próximos meses diminuição na conta de energia elétrica. Conforme fotos segue tamanho e detalhe do estilo de brilho com o foco da Câmera numa lampada comum para a de LED. Lembrando que a imagem esta com foco, logo o brilho intenso no ambiente não é demonstrado nas imagens, mas conforme comentado, o brilho dessa de LED de 12W foi comparado a lampada comum de 15W anterior. Próxima compra será a de 30W pra substituir as lampadas de fora de casa. Valeu Banggood!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2017

    These are smaller than the older neon style bulbs which is nice to see (see comparison photo). The light is a much whiter colour than the old energy saving style bulbs if not slightly blue (see comparison photos). The camera picks up the pulse width modulation used to control the LEDs but it cannot be seen with the naked eye.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2017

    I bought the 220V E27 7watt pure white variation, it seems ok with nice quality. Time will tell how long they will last.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2017

    Very good product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/01/2017

    I got 4 of these bulbs for my garage. The build quality looks good and they all work the only criticism is that they are advertised as being 1000Lm when in reality they are lucky to be 700Lm. Not bright enough for garage or living room unless it is just mood lighting that you seek. Service and delivery from Banggood was excellent again.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2016

    I ordered 7W E27 bulb. Very bright light according to the small size. It fits perfectly into small spaces.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2016

    Purchased 4 of these for wall fixtures that normally accept T10 bulbs. I've always used the 60W versions, which are brighter but harder to find. The 7W LED bulbs are just about the same diameter as the T10 bulbs. The 60W versions are supposed to be 520-665 "initial" lumens, so I picked the "smaller" 7W LED versions, even though they were dimmer. Each fixture takes two. When I put the first LED in and turned it on, I actually could not tell which one was the LED bulb and which was the 60W incandescent bulb. They're that close. Only time will tell if they last as long as LED bulbs reportedly last. But they do seem to run a lot cooler, and obviously take a fraction of the energy. They aren't on that much, but every little bit helps. Besides, now that my house is 90% LED, I don't have to worry about replacing bulbs any more! My versions were: 7W warm white E27 base 110V.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/08/2017

    I have installed these bulbs in several locations in my home. They provide clean, bright light, produce very little heat and are very inexpensive to operate.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2017

    tres bon produit de bonne qualité éclairage parfais livraison rapide

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2017

    Bonne lumière, à voir dans le temps...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.09
    • US$13.85
    • US$26.55
    • US$27.71
    • US$6.43
    • US$17.31
    • US$5.63
    • US$6.62
    • US$7.45
    • US$9.66
    • US$15.00
    • US$8.85
    • US$7.24
    • US$6.43
    • US$17.70
    • US$5.42
    • US$13.45
    • US$5.38